Team

Mehr lesen

Torben Kohring

kohring@fjmk.de
0221 67 77 41 925
Geschäftsführung
Mehr lesen

Markus Sindermann

sindermann@fjmk.de
0221 67 77 41 923
Geschäftsführung
Mehr lesen

Karolina Albrich

albrich@fjmk.de
0221 67 77 41 926
Fachreferentin
Mehr lesen

Kok Hung Cheong

cheong@fjmk.de
0221 67 77 41 926
Projekt Jugendhilfe-Navi
Mehr lesen

Felix Dietz

dietz@fjmk.de
0221 67 77 41 924
Projekt hello world
Mehr lesen

Christin Feldmann

feldmann@fjmk.de
0221 67 77 41 921
Projekt PowerUp
Mehr lesen

Daniel Heinz

heinz@fjmk.de
0221 67 77 41 922
Projekt Spieleratgeber-NRW
Mehr lesen

Stefan Hintersdorf

hintersdorf@fjmk.de
0221 67 77 41 921
Projekt PowerUp
Mehr lesen

Alexander Hundenborn

hundenborn@fjmk.de
0221 67 77 41 921
Fachreferent
Mehr lesen

Karolina Kaczmarczyk

kaczmarczyk@fjmk.de
0221 67 77 41 926
Fachreferentin
Mehr lesen

Linda Längsfeld

laengsfeld@fjmk.de
0221 67 77 41 921
Projekt PowerUp
Mehr lesen

Lisa Mütsch

muetsch@fjmk.de
0221 67 77 41 921
Fachreferentin
Mehr lesen

Saskia Moes

moes@fjmk.de
0221 67 77 41 926
Fachreferentin
Mehr lesen

Christian Rall

rall@fjmk.de
0221 67 77 41 924
Projekt hello world
Mehr lesen

Sven Radtke

radtke@fjmk.de
0221 67 77 41 926
Fachreferent
Mehr lesen

Birgit Schlotter

schlotter@fjmk.de
0221 67 77 41 926
Projekt Krypto Kids
Mehr lesen

Linda Scholz

scholz@fjmk.de
0221 67 77 41 922
Projekt Spieleratgeber-NRW
Mehr lesen

Malou Weiße

weisse@fjmk.de
0221 67 77 41 924
Projekt hello world
Mehr lesen

Sarah Wölker

woelker@fjmk.de
0221 67 77 41 924
Projekt hello world
Mehr lesen

Svea Eilers

eilers@fjmk.de
0221 67 77 41 920
Verwaltung (in Elternzeit)
Mehr lesen

Ceylan Graf

graf@fjmk.de
0221 67 77 41 920
Verwaltung
Mehr lesen

Laura Eichler

eichler@fjmk.de
0221 67 77 41 926
studentische Hilfskraft
Mehr lesen

Laura Hinzen

hinzen@fjmk.de
0221 67 77 41 921
studentische Hilfskraft
Mehr lesen

Patrick Habetz

habetz@fjmk.de
0221 67 77 41 922
studentische Hilfskraft
Mehr lesen

Pascal Horstmann

horstmann@fjmk.de
0221 67 77 41 924
studentische Hilfskraft
Mehr lesen

Maren Kirsch

kirsch@fjmk.de
0221 67 77 41 926
studentische Hilfskraft
Mehr lesen

Moritz Marquardt

marquardt@fjmk.de
0221 67 77 41 926
studentische Hilfskraft
Mehr lesen

Max Mosig

mosig@fjmk.de
0221 67 77 41 924
studentische Hilfskraft
Mehr lesen

Selina Sandmöller

sandmoeller@fjmk.de
0221 67 77 41 924
studentische Hilfskraft
Mehr lesen

Jan Wall

wall@fjmk.de
0221 67 77 41 922
studentische Hilfskraft
Mehr lesen

Amelie Wiese

wiese@fjmk.de
0221 67 77 41 921
studentische Hilfskraft
Klicken zum Vorlesen!